Staff List

Aasim, Ummar - aasimu@hdsb.ca

Akter, Hasina - akterh@hdsb.ca

Allen, Jackie - allenja@hdsb.ca

Backa, Lauren - backal@hdsb.ca

Bellio, Brent - belliob@hdsb.ca

Borg, Adam - borga@hdsb.ca

Connolly, Kim - connollyk@hdsb.ca

Cooper, Kelly - cooperk@hdsb.ca

Coppens, Bill - coppensw@hdsb.ca

Cournoyer, Stefanie - cournoyers@hdsb.ca

Dubreuil, Sandra - dubreuils@hdsb.ca

Fisico, Shelli - fisicos@hdsb.ca

Fortune, Laurie - fortunel@hdsb.ca

Galashan, Rob - galashanr@hdsb.ca

Gonzalez, Gabby - gonzalezg@hdsb.ca

Harkison, Theresa - harkisont@hdsb.ca

Harris, Candace - harrisca@hdsb.ca

Hoban, Natalie - hobann@hdsb.ca

Kinnear, Jen - kinnearj@hdsb.ca

Kosmack, Lisa - kosmackl@hdsb.ca

Longden, Amy - longdena@hdsb.ca

Luxon, Jamie - luxonj@hdsb.ca

MacIntosh, Jay - macintoshr@hdsb.ca

Madugalle, Maya - madugallem@hdsb.ca

Magwood, Colleen - magwoodc@hdsb.ca

Matthews, Ruth - matthewsr@hdsb.ca

May, Julia - mayj@hdsb.ca

Miller, Alison - millera@hdsb.ca

McCreary, Jodi - mcrearyj@hdsb.ca

McNulty, Katie - mcnultyk@hdsb.ca

Mulligan, Brieann - mulliganb@hdsb.ca

O'Driscoll, Kim - odriscollk@hdsb.ca

Peddle, Shauna - peddles@hdsb.ca

Racanelli, Cathy - racanellic@hdsb.ca

Reynolds, Elaine - reynoldsque@hdsb.ca

Sherratt, Wendy - sherrattw@hdsb.ca

Sigal, Kaitlin - sigalk@hdsb.ca

Sinclair, Mandy - sinclaira@hdsb.ca

Souter, Kendall - souterk@hdsb.ca

Spruin, Conan - spruinc@hdsb.ca

Stone, Jenn - stoneje@hdsb.ca

Sydor, Sonia - sydorso@hdsb.ca

Tellier, Derek - tellierd@hdsb.ca

Thies, Andrew - thiesa@hdsb.ca

Turnbull, Calvin - turnbullca@hdsb.ca

Williams, Debi - williamsde@hdsb.ca

Wong, Brandon - wongb@hdsb.ca