Staff List

Ms. Jennifer Kinnear JK/SK kinnearj@hdsb.ca

Ms Jenny Whaling JK/SK whalingj@hdsb.ca

Ms. Wendy Sherratt JK/SK sherrattw@hdsb.ca

Ms. Colleen Magwood 1 magwoodc@hdsb.ca

Ms. Theresa Harkison 2 /2 harkisont@hdsb.ca

Mr. Troy Nixon 3 nixont@hdsb.ca

Mr. Calvin Turnbull 3/4 turnbullca@hdsb.ca

Ms Natalie Hoban 4/5 hobann@hdsb.ca

Ms Candace Harris 5 Gifted harrisca@hdsb.ca

Mr. Brent Bellio 6 Gifted belliob@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Ruth Matthews 6 Gifted matthewsr@hdsb.ca

Ms Amanda Sinclair 6 sinclaira@hdsb.ca

Mr. Jamie Luxon 6/7 luxonj@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Lisa Kosmack 7 Gifted kosmackl@hdsb.ca

Mr. Adam Borg 7/8 borga@hdsb.ca

Ms. Jaclyn Allen 7/8 Gifted allenja@hdsb.ca

Mr. Jay Macintosh 7/8 macintoshr@hdsb.ca

Ms. Kim O'Driscoll 8 Gifted odriscollk@hdsb.ca

Ms. Shauna Peddle 8 Gifted peddles@hdsb.ca

Mme Shelli Fisico French fisicos@hdsb.ca

Mme Kim Connolly French connollyk@hdsb.ca

Mr. Andrew Thies Music thiesa@hdsb.ca

Ms. Katie McNulty Library/ESL/Coverage mcnultyk@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Nell VanSchyndel Student Success/Planning vanschyndeln@hdsb.ca

Mr. Kelly Cooper SERT cooperk@hdsb.ca

Mr. Robert Galashan SERT galashanr@hdsb.ca

Mr. Bill Coppens CYC coppensw@hdsb.ca


Mme Julia May Virtual

Ms. Megan Austriaco Virtual

Ms. Sandra Dubreuil Virtual

Ms. Connie Herbert Virtual

Mrs. Maya Madugalle Virtual

Ms. Jennifer Stone Virtual

Ms. Kendall Souter Virtual

Mr. Derek Tellier Virtual

Ms. Susan Cvitkovitch Virtual


Mr. Conan Spruin Principal spruinc@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Alison Miller Vice Principal millera@hdsb.ca

Mrs Cathy Racanelli Senior Secretary racanellic@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Stefanie Cournoyer General Secretary cournoyers@hdsb.ca

Mrs. Debi Williams EA

Mrs. Jodi McCreary EA

Mrs. Laurie Fortune EA

Ms. Hasina Akter EA

Mr. Tony Spanogreco Head Custodian